top of page

Clifford (8 Book Set)

Clifford (8 Book Set)
This set includes 8 Books:Clifford's Good Deeds; Clifford at the Circus; Clifford the Firehouse Dog; Clifford Goes to School; Clifford and the Big Parade; Clifford gets a Job; Clifford's Pals; Clifford's Manners. "I'm Emily Elizabeth,and I have a dog.My dog is a big red dog."This is how it all began -- in 1963, Norman Bridwell published his very first Clifford book, and kids have loved Clifford ever since. He's an adorable dog whose well-meaning bumblings have great kid appeal. Clifford is Emily Elizabeth's, and everyone's, favorite big red dog!


average rating is 4.7 out of 5, based on 10 votes, reviews
Amazon round logo Icon

Norman Birdwell

You may also like ...

Book Explorer

bottom of page