top of page

Waffles and Pancake: Flight or Fright

Waffles and Pancake: Flight or Fright
Go back in time to when everyone's favorite Catstronaut, Waffles, was a kitten! Fans of Narwhal and Jelly will love this fun, cat-tastic early graphic novel series. It’s time to visit Gramps and Grammers and that means Waffles, Pancake, and Mom-Cat are taking a very early flight to get to maximize the fun-times! This is the kittens’ first airplane ride and while Pancake is excited to get on board, Waffles is a little more nervous: an airplane has wings, but airplane wings don’t flap! How does it stay up in the air? With a little bit of science and a whole lot of imagination, the kittens are able to understand the mechanics of flight and enjoy the ride. Come fly the feline skies!

Early Chapter Books

average rating is 4.7 out of 5, based on 89 votes, reviews

Drew Brockington

You may also like ...

Book Explorer

bottom of page