top of page

The Chronicles of Prydain (5 Book Set)

The Chronicles of Prydain (5 Book Set)
Millions of young readers have been enthralled by the adventures of Taran the Assistant Pig-Keeper and his lively companions as they journey through the magical land of Prydain. First published more than thirty years ago and translated into twenty different languages, Lloyd Alexander’s beloved series has become the standard of excellence in fantasy literature for children. Among their many accolades, the award-winning Chronicles of Prydain count a Newbery Medal, a Newbery Honor, and more than two million copies in print.

Young Adult

average rating is 4.8 out of 5, based on 1755 votes, reviews
Amazon round logo Icon

Lloyd Alexander

You may also like ...

Book Explorer

bottom of page