Welcome to Baby Hostetter-Napeñas' registry!
Due: August 1, 2018
Shower: May 29, 2018 
Location: Massachusetts

Team Mariah

 

We're coming together to help build baby's first library!  Book recommendations are below, but feel free to go off-list if you want. 

Recommendations

 

Bookshelf Builder's recommendations are based on trends, newborn developmental needs, and the parents' own interests. 

Avoid Duplicates

 

Please fill out this form with the books that you bringing to mark them as "claimed".

At the Shower

 

Bring your books to the shower.  Please write something in the book so it can be treasured for years to come. 

The Day the Crayons Quit

The Day the Crayons Quit
Summary

Poor Duncan just wants to color. But when he opens his box of crayons, he finds only letters, all saying the same thing: His crayons have had enough! They quit! Beige Crayon is tired of playing second fiddle to Brown Crayon. Black wants to be used for more than just outlining. Blue needs a break from coloring all those bodies of water. And Orange and Yellow are no longer speaking—each believes he is the true color of the sun. What can Duncan possibly do to appease all of the crayons and get them back to doing what they do best? Kids will be imagining their own humorous conversations with crayons and coloring a blue streak after sharing laughs with Drew Daywalt and New York Times bestseller Oliver Jeffers. This story is perfect as a back-to-school gift, for all budding artists, for fans of humorous books such as Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus by Mo Willems and The True Story of the Three Little Pigs by Jon Sciezka and Lane Smith, and for fans of Oliver Jeffers' Stuck, The Incredible Book Eating Boy, Lost and Found, and This Moose Belongs to Me.

Engaging books.  Engaging moments.

Our Story  |  Sample Invitations  |  Sample Baby Shower Registry

© 2017 by Bookshelf Builder.

info@bookshelfbuilder.com