top of page

Clifford (8 Book Set)

Clifford (8 Book Set)
This set includes 8 Books:Clifford's Good Deeds; Clifford at the Circus; Clifford the Firehouse Dog; Clifford Goes to School; Clifford and the Big Parade; Clifford gets a Job; Clifford's Pals; Clifford's Manners. "I'm Emily Elizabeth,and I have a dog.My dog is a big red dog."This is how it all began -- in 1963, Norman Bridwell published his very first Clifford book, and kids have loved Clifford ever since. He's an adorable dog whose well-meaning bumblings have great kid appeal. Clifford is Emily Elizabeth's, and everyone's, favorite big red dog!


Looking for more books?

bottom of page