top of page

ABCs of Engineering

ABCs of Engineering
Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Biology, ABCs of Space, and ABCs of Physics will love this introduction to engineering for babies and toddlers! This alphabetical installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect introduction to science for infants and toddlers. It makes a wonderful science baby gift for even the youngest engineer. Give the gift of learning to your little one at birthdays, baby showers, holidays, and beyond! A is for Amplifier B is for Battery C is for Carnot Engine From amplifier to zoning, the ABCs of Engineering is a colorfully simple introduction to STEM for babies and toddlers to a new engineering concept for every letter of the alphabet. Written by two experts, each page in this engineering primer features multiple levels of text so the book grows along with your little engineer. If you're looking for the perfect STEAM book for teachers, science toys for babies, or engineer toys for kids, look no further! ABCs of Engineering offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

Engineering, Alphabet

average rating is 4.8 out of 5, based on 1557 votes, reviews
Amazon round logo
Bookshop.org Icon
Bookshop.org
Amazon

Chris Ferrie

Sarah Kaiser

You may also like ...

Baby University Board Book Set

Baby University Board Book Set

8 Little Planets

8 Little Planets

Quantum Physics for Babies

Quantum Physics for Babies

ABCs of Biology

ABCs of Biology

Goodnight Lab

Goodnight Lab

Organic Chemistry for Babies

Organic Chemistry for Babies

Book Explorer

bottom of page