top of page

Magic Tree House (Books 5-8)

Magic Tree House (Books 5-8)
Magic. Mystery. Time-travel. Get whisked back in time in the magic tree house with Jack and Annie in this boxed set featuring books 5-8 of the #1 bestselling chapter book series! Jack and Annie’s friend, Morgan le Fay, is in trouble! They must find four "M" things to free her from a spell. Their adventures take them to meet a ninja master in ancient Japan, flee a crocodile on the Amazon River, discover the cave people of the Ice Age, and blast off to the moon in the future. It’s a difficult and dangerous mission, but Jack and Annie will do anything to save a friend! Books in this set include: Night of the Ninjas (#5), Afternoon on the Amazon (#6), Sunset of the Sabertooth (#7), and Midnight on the Moon (#8) The Magic Tree House series has been a beloved favorite for over 25 years and is sure to inspire a love of reading—and adventure—in every child who joins Jack and Annie! Did you know that there’s a Magic Tree House book for every kid? • Magic Tree House: Adventures with Jack and Annie, perfect for readers who are just beginning chapter books • Magic Tree House Graphic Novels: Jack and Annie's original adventures come to life with full-color, vibrant art, perfect for graphic novel fans and reluctant readers • Merlin Missions: More challenging adventures for the experienced reader • Super Edition: A longer and more dangerous adventure • Fact Trackers: Nonfiction companions to your favorite Magic Tree House adventures

Early Chapter Books

Looking for more books?

bottom of page