top of page

Magic Tree House (Books 1-4)

Magic Tree House (Books 1-4)
Magic. Mystery. Time-travel. Get whisked back in time in the magic tree house with Jack and Annie in this boxed set featuring books 1-4 of the #1 bestselling chapter book series! Meet Jack and Annie! Jack and his younger sister, Annie, are just regular kids. But when they discover a tree house in the woods, something magical happens. Jack and Annie are whisked back in time to the Age of Dinosaurs, a medieval castle, ancient pyramids, and treasure-seeking pirates. Books in this set include: Dinosaurs Before Dark (#1), The Knight at Dawn (#2), Mummies in the Morning (#3), and Pirates Past Noon (#4). The Magic Tree House series has been a beloved favorite for over 25 years and is sure to inspire a love of reading—and adventure—in every child who joins Jack and Annie! Did you know that there’s a Magic Tree House book for every kid? • Magic Tree House: Adventures with Jack and Annie, perfect for readers who are just beginning chapter books • Magic Tree House Graphic Novels: Jack and Annie's original adventures come to life with full-color, vibrant art, perfect for graphic novel fans and reluctant readers • Merlin Missions: More challenging adventures for the experienced reader • Super Edition: A longer and more dangerous adventure • Fact Trackers: Nonfiction companions to your favorite Magic Tree House adventures

Early Chapter Books

Looking for more books?

bottom of page