Disney Toy Story 12 Book Set

Disney Toy Story 12 Book Set

Join Woody, Buzz, and their Toy Story Friends! Your little one can explore concepts including letters, numbers, shapes, colors, feelings, time, counting, sounds, and more!! These 12 sturdy board books with "just-my-size pages" are perfect for little hands, leading the way to a lifelong love of reading. Books are housed in a convenient carry case with a handle, for fun and fashion on the go!

This Book Block library is special because:
Sharing books with your little one strengthens your bond
Turning just-my-size pages leads to a lifelong love of reading
Includes wonderful Toy Story characters: Woody, Buzz Lightyear, Little Bo Peep, Slinky Dog, Rex, the Aliens, and more!

Looking for more books?