top of page

ABCs of Love

ABCs of Love
Learning the importance of love is as easy as A-B-C with this sweet board book that fosters social emotional development. A is for always--that's how long I'll love you for. B is for bear hug, to show I love you more. C is for cherish--looking after one another. D is for devoted--as we are to each other. Learn your ABCs while celebrating love with this irresistibly illustrated board book that's perfect for Valentine's Day and all year round! Learn to love and love to learn! Complete the series with ABCs of Kindness, 123s of Thankfulness, Happiness Is a Rainbow, and Friendship Is Forever!


Looking for more books?

bottom of page